The stretch factor!

This is a huge worry of mine, while totally vain I just don’t wanna end up being one of those Mums where the stretch marks are noticed before the baby! Lol

In a country like Cyprus where 10 months of the year is near enough summer I really want to still feel sexy after giving birth, is that too much to ask do you think?

I am using bio oil and avocado oil morning and night so I am hoping that helps, what are your stretch mark theories?

 

S xxx

 

3649e7be06e6f623aa66f92d05e1494261575e1db49506445da966bd23388efc

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve come to the conclusion that stretch marks are something that the majority of women simply cannot avoid! The sad, sad truth is that while using oil can reduce the appearance of stretch marks to a point, there’s no preventing them altogether. 😦

    1. fitmommabear says:

      I have a feeling this could be true, I just hope the oil will help keep them looking minimal 🙂 x

  2. maeussle says:

    I think it’s in your genes whether you’ll get stretch marks or not. I do use an organic belly rub and bio oil (alternating) after I’ve taken a shower. I do think the oil helps to reduce stretch marks if you are prone to getting them. I don’t have any yet, but should I do get them I’ll view them as warrior scars 😉

    1. fitmommabear says:

      A tiger who has earned her stripes ey 😉

      1. maeussle says:

        Lol…that’s a good one…I’ve got to remember that 😉

Leave a Reply

