My left bum cheek!

This little dude of mine really enjoys laying on different parts of my insides.

Most recently, he loves to lay on a nerve right above my left bum cheek! It sounds kind of funny, but for the most point it includes me holding my ass cheek and bending over like a 90 year old hunchback!

As it is now important to lay on my left side & my left bum cheek really aches there is now helpful or comfy way to lay without pain. I have tried pillows in all sorts of places & nuts and crannies it just isn’t happening!

Do you have any funny aches and pains in your pregnancy?

S xxx

Leave a Reply

