Bump Update – Beach bump!

It was my first beach day last weekend & I felt sooo vulnerable with my new body shape, which really is silly as we should be proud of our shape after all it is carrying future life!

My best friend was with me and thought it would be fun to snap a few pictures to try make me feel beautiful, she edited them and sent them off into the social world. The whole time my heart and head were going ten to the dozen wondering how I even felt about someone seeing me that way, but I decided to trusted her when she said it will make me feel better.

And she was right, the amazing comments on my figure and bump were overwhelming I took one look at my bump and grinned. Just goes to show sometimes it is all in your head. So I am sharing them with you & reminding you not to be a wally & to be proud of your life giving tum!

1959494_10152124061598016_9210981401582024101_n
23 week beach bump!
10302738_10152124061053016_1906047481596240052_n
23 week beach bump!
One Comment Add yours

  1. maeussle says:

    I’m 22 weeks pregnant today and I’m already bigger than you…oops. Maybe it’s just more obvious on me ’cause I’m short (5’2″)? From behind you can’t tell that I’m pregnant which is quite strange…lol. You look great!

Leave a Reply

