The week of embarrasment – week 25!

Hi ladies

So week 25 – how is it turning out for you?

Well for me I am officially naming it the week of embarrassment.

Firstly on Sunday as me & my lovely other half were getttinngg it onn 😉 & Jimbo – our little boy due in October gives his hardest kick yet, right into Daddy’s tummy. Certainly a mood killer LOL

Today, I officially got leaky nipples; the crazy thing? I never even realised till a guy in the pub said “ere love d’ya know your boobs wet” LOL!

Ohh the joy of pregnancy hey 😉

 

Lots of love Sarah xxx

 

Leave a Reply

