Wiggle it… just a little bit!!

I have heard it all before when friends have been pregnant, when their relatives have said oohh their baby is so active” he is gonna be a footballer!” Well now as I get kicked the crap out of I think my little dude is gonna be a gymnast

I started feeling movement at 16 weeks but little flutters and movements which weren’t felt from the outside, we went for our 18 week scan and he had his legs all the way across his head and body like bent in two! Now he is fully moving at 27 weeks I can see my belly physically change shape while he is doing his gymnastics!

I absolutely love when I go to a particular bar nearby called Guaba and chill out on an evening as the music is a little loud he goes crazy kicking and wiggling! It absolutely blows my mind, my other half sits with his hand on my tummy with a huge grin

All mums to be wait in anticipation for this, but I think Dads to be enjoy it even more so!

S xxx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. millysell says:

    It’s so lovely isn’t it? My husband loves this too. Only, as soon as he puts his hand on my belly she seems to stop wiggling. What a little teaser!

    1. fitmommabear says:

      We have the same thing as soon as daddy wants a feel he stops. He loves listening to music tho xxx

Leave a Reply

