The Amazon Jungle aka my nether regions!

As I have stated before  – bump has become fairly round to the point I can no longer physically see my vagina.

I have tried sitting down to do some general gardening down there, I have tried a mirror & nearly slipped. So I gave in and went for the waxing option.

Now as us mums and mums to be know a lot of thing become more sensitive during pregnancy – well after my waxing appointment I can confirm one area is the nether regions.

Jesus H Christ- what a sore I had & the best part was due to extra hormones I had a hairy ass cheek noone had even told me about! The joys 😉

Do you have any funny grooming stories?!

S xx
 

 

Leave a Reply

