Baby has found my ribs!

This last two days my little dude has officially found my ribs – it creeps me out.

I love feeling him kick, but I am so used to him being breech where all the kicks were down low, now he has moved and become more active I feel him kicking away at my ribs and it makes me feel soo nauseas.

Because he has grown so much (1.15 kg at last scan) the kicks are turning into feet, elbows, punches and rolls! Crazy crazy feelings, but it is such a relief he is doing well in there 🙂

How are your babies movements making you ladies feel?

 

S xxx

Leave a Reply

