Fornightly scans..

Soo it is the final countdown, everything growth and baby wise is happening.

We have just over 7 weeks left to go, so our doctor scans baby every 2 weeks to check on placement and growth.

I have my first set of stretchmarks

We only have baby monitors to buy and a changing mat for the house and the changing bag

Braxton Hicks are becoming a “fun” 😉 part of my day!

My feet are like little balls.

I feel like a melted snowman in 40degrees C + heat

Butttt I know the end is in sight and I am sooo very excited!

fitmommabear
33 Weeks
fitmommabear
33 Weeks side profile – Hey there tubs 😉

 

S xxx

 

Leave a Reply

