My First Stretch marks #35weeks

Every woman dreads them.

Most women get them.

It is a fact that we are lucky if we only get a few – I know I for one have checked each part of my hips / bump/bottom & legs whilst applying stretchmark cream nightly – so in light of this I think I haver done pretty well to have gotten to 35 weeks and only found one stretch mark on my right hip.

However, ladies – rememeber as I have said before – your body is not ruined even if you do have many stretchmarks, you are a goddamn tiger who earned her stripes!!

S xxx

Leave a Reply

