NO MORE WALKING!

So I am on strict doctors orders, no more walking, not even the pups 😦

Baby is far too low already so he doesn’t want him slipping any further.

Weekly scans now, he thinks baby wil come early – so fingers crossed I get to meet my little dude soon πŸ™‚

 

xx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. maeussle says:

    😦 well, you are almost full term though and it’s better for baby to be head down than any other way…I hope you’ll get to meet him very soon πŸ˜‰

    1. fitmommabear says:

      True true. Just can’t wait to see him & its frustrating because I have been so active throughout this pregnancy. How are you doing with your pregnancy? xxx

      1. maeussle says:

        I haven’t been so active. I did do prenatal yoga at home with a dvd up until 32 weeks, but since then everything’s just too much of an effort…bad excuse I know. I’m 35 weeks now and have been doing pretty good so far…just the usual pregnancy side effects…but I’m ready for him to come out or at least I’m hoping he won’t overstay his visit in my womb…lol.

      2. fitmommabear says:

        I know but it is like at around 35 weeks the exhaustion hits you again. I know how you feel my activity stopped too πŸ™‚ I guess your body is telling you you need to rest and we should take full advantage of that.
        Well done on getting so far! Ahhhh another little boy – it will be so exciting to see the development of our little dudes when they will be close in age πŸ™‚

        Eviction notice time in a few weeks, hope he listens and isn’t stubborn hehe xx

  2. millysell says:

    Well I guess doctors know best, enjoy the rest … exciting to think baby could be with you soon!

    1. fitmommabear says:

      Thank you hun! It is very exciting, hope you are keeping well πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

