Update: I am a sex goddess!

I needed that intimacy. I have craved it continuously for what feels like forever.

I love my partner so much, I just had to do something. But you know when it is on your mind and sometimes it just makes it worse? Yeah that was happening a lot!

So we fed Dominic at 5am (woohoo long sleep 😉 ) and I think this is my chance the baby is out cold, lets do this!

I was on a mission.

I kissed him good night and turned up that temperature gage!

I finished that early morning feed with a unforgettable happy ending.

My boyfriends comment: “That was out of this world, but who thinks about blow jobs at 6 am?!”

 

So now I am walking around like a queen & I feel amazing, just shows how something so little can push your confidence soo high!

Here is to endorphins 😉

 

S xxx

Leave a Reply

