So it has been a while… #TimeStealin’

You know, I never understood people that said “there isn’t enough time in the day” … now I do.

I always used to have time, even when working 2 jobs or 16 hour days. So how is it that a tiny baby manages to steal away all of those minutes?

Not that those minutes aren’t glorious, but where do they go? In a blink of an eye my little one is 16 weeks old and full of fun & I’m still on the sofa thinking about my day.

So up and off my ass – lets get going šŸ˜‰

S xxx

 

Leave a Reply

