Bye bye baby weight

I was pregnant and big and my bump was beautiful and I wore it with pride.

If you have been following my blog you will know I missed my pre-baby stolen body & it has been a constant mental and physical battle to get it back.

It’s long tiring and easy to eat all the chocolate process and if I am honest my discipline to stick to it is a lot less than pre-baby.

So many things need my attention, I often slip off the “healthy eating” thing and then feel sluggish.

I wanted to share my progress, I am working out around 3 times per week and doing my best at healthy eating I still have around 3kg to lose, but you know what it will come off slowly slowly.

I am mixing my workouts up with upper body, lower body and HIIT so I don’t get bored and want to quit. I never had this problem before but recently if I have to do 30 minutes cardio I find myself heading to the door rather than the eliptical! Anyone got any tips?

3 months progress picture
3 months progress picture
3 Comments Add yours

  1. I always do my cardio first so I am not tempted to cut it short!

    1. fitmommabear says:

      That’s a great idea. I have done it before but thought I should do it after too? Xx

      1. I think as long as you get it in! Whatever works best right!

Leave a Reply

